Mustaq Ahmed

Moyeen Chowdhury

S.R.Choudhury Reshad

Abdul Ahad Khandakar

Founding President 1992

Saad Choudhury

Mizanur Rahman Chowdhury

Debobrata Dey Tomal

Ex-Presidents of the Association

Ex-President 1992-1997

Ex-President 1997-2007

Ex-President 2008-2010

Ex-President 2014-2017

Ex-President 2017-2022

Ex-President 2010-2013

Contact Us

Please use the form to contact us. Once you hit "submit," your message will be sent directly to our team and we will do our best to respond to you in a timely and helpful manner. Whether you have a question, comment, suggestion, or just want to say hi, we welcome all feedback and look forward to hearing from you!